TIMO LEHTONEN (yhdistysaktiivi ja tallipäällikkö)

Kausijulkaisu 2017

Sähköinen ja päivitetty kausijulkaisu 2017 TÄÄLTÄ

 

Tallin jäsenet

TT TALLIN Karpaasit

Ismo Ahonkivi
*5.5.1957
*Ahlainen
*0445738179
*ismo57.ahonkivi@luukku.com

Jyri Huppunen
*11.11.1968
*Pohjalankatu 19
*32810 Kokemäki
*0405302797
*jayhood@saunalahti.fi

Timo Lehtimäki
*
7.5.1961
*Karrantie 23
*27430 Panelia
*0445447701
*timo.lehtimaki@konstimo.

Harri Lehtonen
*4.10.1963
*Lahnatie 16
*27500 Kauttua
*0444224004
*harri.lehtonen@eura.fi

Timo Lehtonen
*8.7.1961
*Kookantie 1
*27710 Köyliö
*0414937579
*ttlehtonen61@gmail.com

Mika Lepistö
*27.8.1973
*Kaaritie 16
*29250 Nakkila
*0400747917
*mikalepi@dnainternet.net

Jari Liesmäki
*23.6.1981
*Mansikkatie 1
*27800 Säkylä
*0503041466
*jari.liesmaki@gmail.com

Ari Liukko-Sipi
*3.4.1964
*Viskaalinkuja
*27840 Köyliö
*0503551156
*ari.liukko-sipi@sakyla.fi

Ari Niittymäki
*11.8.1965
*Pääväylä 1364
*32800 Kokemäki
*0414311917
*ari.niittymaki@yli-anttila.com

Juha Mäkinen
*9.3.1960
*Madetie 17
*27500 Kauttua
*0500774583
*juha60makinen@gmail.com

Timo Nurmi
*17.2.1942
*Kaltihakantie 11
*27840 Köyliö
*0407010041
*tae.nurmi@luukku.com

Eero Tiuttu
*1993
*Lehmuuntie 8
*
27800 Säkylä
*eerotiuttu@hotmail.com

Rauno Tuomi
*23.8.1957
*Palotie 7
*29250 Nakkila
*0444253708
*rauno.tuomi@empower.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Linda Junnila
*14.5
*0400734795
*Karjalantie 1 as 1
* 27710 Köyliö
*linda.junnila@outlook.com

Teija Kirkkala
*22.9
*Heikkilänkulmantie 146
*27400 Kiukainen
*0405969976
*teija.kirkkala@dnainternet.net

Anneli Lehtonen
*30.3.1963
*Kookantie 1
*27710 Köyliö
*0451892489
*
anneliklehtonen63@gmail.com

Ari Reunanen
*28.4.1984
*Otsonkierto 15
*27500 Kauttua
*0505382857
*reunanen.ari@gmail.com

Sanna Survonen
*25.3.1984
*32700 Huittinen
*0451259531
*sannareh@hotmail.com

Janne Vuorinen
*9.7.1986
*Teerimäentie 6
*27820 Säkylä
*0503702936
*vuorjanne@gmail.com